Spellathon Spellers’ Favorite Places

Spellathon Spellers’ Favorite Places

Traveling to a new place or country provides an opportunity to learn a new language or some new words. Here are a few places that some of our spellers would like to visit:

Please tune in tomorrow to watch the live stream on Facebook and to learn some interesting words from the senior Spellathon semifinalists and finalists:

26 spellers from each group will compete on Saturday (26th September)

• Group A and B Semifinals: 12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
• Group C and D Semifinals: 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET

About 4 to 5 spellers from each group will advance to the Grand Finals on Sunday (27th September)

• Grand Finals: 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET

#2020Spellathon #spellPundit #spellingbee #spelling #vocabulary #dictionary #words #languagelearning #virtualspellingbees #education

Comments are closed.