2022 SpellPundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Grand Finalists

2022 SpellPundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Grand Finalists

Congratulations to the top 15 spellers that are advancing to the 2022 SpellPundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Grand Finals!

It’s so nice to see these young spellers spelling difficult words from a wide variety of languages.

The Grand Finals will be livestreamed on Facebook tomorrow (17th April) at 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET.

#2022SpellPunditBee #SpellPundit #SpellingBee #Spelling #Spellers #Vocabulary #Language #Etymology #Dictionary #Words #WordLists #Coaching #Grammar #Writing #EnglishLanguage #LanguageLearning #EnglishisFun #Competitions #OnlineSpellingBee #SpellingTips #PSAT #SAT #ACT #TOEFL #GRE #GMAT #IELTS #Education

Comments are closed.