spellpundit@gmail.com 713-670-4824
  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

Ease

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Speed

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Accuracy

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Results



WishWin - SpellPundit
Junior Spellathon Grand Finalists

Group A Group B Group C Group D
Vedanth Raju
JSB-082
Sharvari Shet
JSB-016
Bruhat Soma
JSB-020
Siyonamithra Kandala
JSB-078
Jiya Bhavsar
JSB-110
Advait Ajay
JSB-019
Rushil Kelapure
JSB-034
Aryank Bharadwaj
JSB-083
Aryank Bharadwaj
JSB-083
Advaith Rajesh
JSB-062
Yukti Katti
JSB-075
Aishwarya Kallakuri
JSB-115
Faizan Zaki
JSB-136
Harini Murali
JSB-117
Brihasa Veduru
JSB-101
Visharad Sathish
JSB-145
    Aliyah Alpert
JSB-132
 


Junior Spellathon Semifinalists Results

Group A
September 19th
12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
Group B
September 19th
12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
Group C
September 19th
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Group D
September 19th
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Saketh Vemula Mauryavardhan Reddy Kudumula Anish Agrawal Omkarthik Rayakota
Vishnu Chetlapalli Dhanya Jaganathan Bruhat Soma Lakshmi Kritika Josyula
Anisha Dhanalakoti Sharvari Shet Ahaan Bhanushali Saanvi Mishra
Eva Alapatt Advait Ajay Jyothsana Anandh Danika Madhumitha Selvasundaram
Riyanshi Sharma Shreeya Sivakumar Rushil Kelapure Arnav Parat
Reyansh Pattnaik Shreyas Bhupathiraju Anushka Ayyappan Anjali Chauhan
Ankita Balaji Abirami Kalyanasundaram Arienne Guevarra Ethan Perkin
Miles Hubbert Nivida Agarwal Shiloh Balasuriya Sydney Tiu
Zara Jabeen Arjun Padmanabham Nitin Keshavan Vincent Payyappilly
Srijay Jagarlamudi Raaghav Hariashok Ahdav Vijay Jay Jadhav
Saisha Butchireddy Dishita Bangotra Christian Cherian Maanya Bhatnagar
Aarna Vanjara Advaith Rajesh Seetha Kavya Priya Manchikalapati Siyonamithra Kandala
Shreyan Sarkar Aashvi Parikh Yukti Katti Aryank Bharadwaj
Sukhmun Chouhan Archita Roy Nousheen Abdolmohammadi Dhanush Paladugu
Amanuddin Mohammed Riya Sharma Brihasa Veduru Vihaan Penmetsa
Prisha Kumbasi Sristi Vaidya Nikhil Manohar Shrikar Kada
Vedanth Raju Eesha Vanamala Ishaan Nair Edith Fuller
James Visootsak Dhruva Cheeti Atiksh Arun Aishwarya Kallakuri
Ibrahim Salman Ishan Tariq Shahul Hameed Kamalnath Vinoth Kumar Purav Ashok
Adarsh Venkannagari Aadish Krish Amoolya Marepalli Dakshini Karthikeyan
Mihr Sharma Vihaan Adaru Divya Choudhary Saif Jeelani
Jiya Bhavsar Harini Murali Adithi Ravikumar Mannat Aggarwal
Ananyarao Prassanna Srikar Bandreddy Aliyah Alpert Danvanth Rajesh Kannan
Dushyant Sriram Avviin Chandrasekaran Ananya Joshi Prisha Patra
faizan zaki Phaneendra Bulusu Rohit Raja Visharad Sathish