spellpundit@gmail.com 713-670-4824
  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

Ease

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Speed

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Accuracy

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

2021 Spellpundit National Online Senior Spelling Bee Results

2021 Spellpundit National Online Senior Spelling Bee Top 10 Spellers & Cash Prizes





2021 Spellpundit National Online Senior Spelling Bee Grand Finalists





SpellPundit National Online Senior Spelling Bee Semifinalists

Group A
24th April at 11 AM PT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET
Group B
24th April at 11 AM PT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET
Group C
24th April at 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Group D
24th April at 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Advaith Balakrishnan Ishika Varipilli Ananya Augustine Zaila Avant-garde
Teresa Cherian Aliyah Alpert Shrethan Botla Akshita Balaji
Norris Chowdhury Ishwin Baweja Pranav Chandar Bella Brown
Achyut Ethiraj Ishya Bhavsar Krishnan Dhandapani Vikrant Chintanaboina
Thansi Garikipati Cody Cheng Charles Fennell Samuel Evans
Aryan Nindra Anvitha Ellanki Ashrita Gandhari Sirjana Kaur
Immanuel Goveas Advitiya Jadhav Nitya Kathiravan Aryan Khedkar
Shwetha Jayakumar Rishidharan Jayakumar Avyay Kodali Samarth Khurana
Maya Jadhav Advik Kishore Sonia Kulkarni Michael Kolagani
Akshainie Kamma Riya Koya Sai Lakkimsetti Pranav Anandh
Manvita Kancharla Vayun Krishna Isabel Liu Sophia Lopez
Surya Kapu Bhavana Madini Nimal Murugan Shaanvi Mahesh
Aiden Levendofsky Jeremiah Markose Matthew Noel Srihaas Ghanta
Harini Logan Chloe Nauli Abhilash Patel Ekansh Rastogi
Eesh Majithia Rishi Nemmani Aparna Prasad Sahasrad Sathish
Nicla Marabito Shradha Rachamreddy Tara Rakesh Wolfgang Schaff
Atharv Nithin Ravanikar Srinidhi Rao Roy Seligman Dev Shah
Smrithika Prabhu Pranav Rayakota Tarini Nandakumar Yash Shelar
Revanth Raparla Saharsh Vuppala Deveshwar Sudhakar Manu Sandesh Sripathi
Kirsten Tiffany Santos Charlotte Walsh Greeshma Shet Akshaysai Vandanapu
Shijay Sivakumar Erik Williams Deetya Vuppala Arav Patel
Chaitra Thummala Keerthana Samuel Nicole Yang Sahana Srikanth
Alexia Vega Kavin Elangovan Riya Anumakonda Eden Bentley
Dhruv Subramanian Krishiv Shah Ramya Elangovan Tejas Katira