spellpundit@gmail.com 713-670-4824
  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

Ease

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Speed

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Accuracy

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

2021 Spellpundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Results

2021 Spellpundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Top 10 Spellers & Cash Prizes





2021 Spellpundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Grand Finalists





SpellPundit National Online Junior Spelling Bee Semifinalists

Group A
17th April at 11 AM PT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET
Group B
17th April at 11 AM PT/1 PM CT/2 PM ET
Group C
17th April at 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Group D
17th April at 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Tripura Adusumilli Vihaan Adaru Samarth Gaur Advait Ajay
Isabel Alex Faizan Zaki Jiya Bhavsar Shreyas Bhupathiraju
Purav Ashok Aahil Bhagyaraj Avviin Chandrasekaran Phaneendra Bulusu
Arnav Parat Aryank Bharadwaj Dhruva Cheeti Anjali Chauhan
Christian Cherian Shivank Chintalpati Rohan Chellapilla Charlie Holmstrom
Riyanshi Sharma Divya Choudhary Thanuj Dinesan Miles Hubbert
Sasha Danda Ankita Balaji Arjun Doshy Shrikar Kada
Aditri Garg Rachana Galla Vardhan Gomatam Aishwarya Kallakuri
Arjun Hulikal Ananya Joshi Aarav Hingrajia Abirami Kalyanasundaram
Manya Joshi Sri Diya Kalavakuru Jay Jadhav Anvita Alapati
Jainam Kevadiya Aksh Majithia Siyona Kandala Ishaan Nair
Maurya Kudumula Aisha Mohammad Sukhmun Chouhan Viransh Dhulipudi
Ayman Mohammed Samiksha Nagalla Krishagaran Karthik Tej Patel
Harini Murali Ekene Okeke Manvik Madrira Vihaan Penmetsa
Adit Nangunuri Adithi Ravikumar Amoolya Marepalli Aisiri Praveen
Aidan Park Shourya Sodhani Srivatsan Marimuthu Advaith Rajesh
Advika Raut Bruhat Soma Saanvi Mishra Nikita Ram
Shreyan Sarkar Shreeya Sivakumar Amanuddin Mohammed Dhanya Jaganathan
Visharad Sathish Navya Thogarucheeti Ananya Prassanna Gowri Ramesh
Ishan Tariq Shahul Hameed Rishi Tirumalasetty Omkarthik Rayakota Nikitha Sandeep
Mihr Sharma Riyanna Varghese Devangana Shome Siya Singh
Sharvari Shet Shruti Vankayala Aadit Shah Sydney Tiu
Kamalnath Vinoth Kumar Brihasa Veduru Karthik Sreeraj Saanvi Veerabhadranavar
Lakshana Anand Saketh Vemula Adarsh Venkannagari Simha Vinnakota
Rohit Raja Maanya Bhatnagar Aaryan Vishnupurikar Dhanush Paladugu
Aarav Kural Ahdav Vijay Reyansh Rastogi Advait Iyengar
Sethu Manigandan Ramu Shruthi Srivathsan