WishWin – SpellPundit Spellathon Info Sessions

WishWin – SpellPundit Spellathon Info Sessions

The WishWin-SpellPundit Spellathon info sessions are underway! Please join in next Sunday (23rd August) at 11 am CT/9 am PT/12 noon ET and 4 pm CT/2 pm PT/5 pm ET if you were unable to join today.

#2020Spellathon#spellPundit#spellingbee#spelling#vocabulary#dictionary#words#languagelearning#virtualspellingbees#education

Comments are closed.