spellpundit@gmail.com 713-670-4824
  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

  • You don't need to prepare every word in the dictionary to be Be a National Spelling Bee Champion.

Ease

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Speed

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Accuracy

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry.

Results

Senior Spellathon Semifinalists Results

Group A
September 26th
12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
Group B
September 26th
12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
Group C
September 26th
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Group D
September 26th
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Michael Kolagani Yoshitha Kunarapu Natalie Viderman Cody Cheng
Jiya Shetty Kiyana Balasuriya Eric Mittelman Kerstin Uva
Jayden Lee Meryl Payyappilly Advika Govindaraju Avyay Kodali
Aarush Tandon Srinidhi Rao Shrethan Botla Zaila Avant-garde
Thejas Prakash Tanvi Rakesh Akshainie kamma Abhilash Patel
Brendan Lindsey Rana Vajha Saransh Malhotra Wafiyah Wadud
Teresa Cherian Aryan Nindra Riya Hegde Starleslie Orji
Charan Bala Tej Raja Akshay Sai Vandanapu Sirjana Kaur
Ananya Augustine Saharsh Vuppala Sahana Naharaajan Madhavendra Thakur
Syreeta Das Benjamin Edmunds Aiden Levendofsky Vivinsha Veduru
Ishika Varipilli Vayun krishna Amitoj Chouhan Punya Phaugat
Immanuel Goveas Serena Agrawal Ishwin Baweja Pranav Anandh
Maya Jadhav Hasini Grandhi Advitiya Jadhav Shradha Rachamreddy
Aparna Prasad Achyuth Ethiraj Arav patel Benjamin Chen
Surya Kapu Sameer Vechalapu Dev Shah Clara Harmon
Riya Koya Shreyas Dave Ishya Bhavsar Krishnapriya Una
Vivaan Kottapalli Chris Gugleta Shijay Sivakumar Kirsten Tiffany Santos
Samarth Khurana Nithika Rangan Manu Sandesh Sripathi Tripat Gill
Sahasra Yenumula Akshita Balaji Tarini Nandakumar Samuel Sapatla
Mihir Rai Rishi Nemmani Aadhavan Veerendra Bella Brown
Sam Evans Smrithika Prabhu Shrisughan Sriganesh Matthew Noel
Chaitra Thummala Jeremiah Markose Aryan Khedkar Charles Fennell
Nimal Murugan Sophia Lopez Manvita Kancharla Erik Williams
Avani Joshi Zaid Asad Aanvi Manda Harini Logan
Norris Chowdhury Shaanvi Mahesh Aritra Banerjee Alexis Martin
Aniruth Satish Sahasrad Sathish Eknash Rastogi Yash Shelar

Junior Spellathon Semifinalists Results

Group A
September 19th
12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
Group B
September 19th
12 PM PT/2 PM CT/3 PM ET
Group C
September 19th
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Group D
September 19th
4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET
Saketh Vemula Mauryavardhan Reddy Kudumula Anish Agrawal Omkarthik Rayakota
Vishnu Chetlapalli Dhanya Jaganathan Bruhat Soma Lakshmi Kritika Josyula
Anisha Dhanalakoti Sharvari Shet Ahaan Bhanushali Saanvi Mishra
Eva Alapatt Advait Ajay Jyothsana Anandh Danika Madhumitha Selvasundaram
Riyanshi Sharma Shreeya Sivakumar Rushil Kelapure Arnav Parat
Reyansh Pattnaik Shreyas Bhupathiraju Anushka Ayyappan Anjali Chauhan
Ankita Balaji Abirami Kalyanasundaram Arienne Guevarra Ethan Perkin
Miles Hubbert Nivida Agarwal Shiloh Balasuriya Sydney Tiu
Zara Jabeen Arjun Padmanabham Nitin Keshavan Vincent Payyappilly
Srijay Jagarlamudi Raaghav Hariashok Ahdav Vijay Jay Jadhav
Saisha Butchireddy Dishita Bangotra Christian Cherian Maanya Bhatnagar
Aarna Vanjara Advaith Rajesh Seetha Kavya Priya Manchikalapati Siyonamithra Kandala
Shreyan Sarkar Aashvi Parikh Yukti Katti Aryank Bharadwaj
Sukhmun Chouhan Archita Roy Nousheen Abdolmohammadi Dhanush Paladugu
Amanuddin Mohammed Riya Sharma Brihasa Veduru Vihaan Penmetsa
Prisha Kumbasi Sristi Vaidya Nikhil Manohar Shrikar Kada
Vedanth Raju Eesha Vanamala Ishaan Nair Edith Fuller
James Visootsak Dhruva Cheeti Atiksh Arun Aishwarya Kallakuri
Ibrahim Salman Ishan Tariq Shahul Hameed Kamalnath Vinoth Kumar Purav Ashok
Adarsh Venkannagari Aadish Krish Amoolya Marepalli Dakshini Karthikeyan
Mihr Sharma Vihaan Adaru Divya Choudhary Saif Jeelani
Jiya Bhavsar Harini Murali Adithi Ravikumar Mannat Aggarwal
Ananyarao Prassanna Srikar Bandreddy Aliyah Alpert Danvanth Rajesh Kannan
Dushyant Sriram Avviin Chandrasekaran Ananya Joshi Prisha Patra
faizan zaki Phaneendra Bulusu Rohit Raja Visharad Sathish